Sometimes exposure in Tinder It can become a real burden and annoyance for some people and especially when they are very busy and therefore many have been looking for a way to does not appear on Tinder and thus reduce and control the activity you have in this application. For these reasons, we would like to present the following article: Show me Tinder off where it will be clarified, some initial issues about temporarily disabling this feature should appear in the TInder slides and then the procedure for does not appear on Tinder And breathe, follow her.
* By the way, you might be interested in: Check out these tips to find out who you like on Tinder … >>
It does not appear on Tinder [ACLARACIÓN]
In the first case, it is worth mentioning that this function or resource a does not appear on Tinder allows any user not to appear efficiently and instantly on slides on Tinder
Now, however, you should know this with this action The matches and conversations they have had so far on Tinder will not be deleted, they will stay in the Messages section of Tinder and can continue to talk to them or see what they do with them (forget them, give them WhatsApp), because if they come back later, you may have given up that match and not to appear moving away from conversations, as well as showing disinterest in you.
On the other hand, it is worth mentioning that when you deactivate «Discovery«They will no longer be seen on Tinder slides, but yes, if they gave something «I like you«May appear in the options of those who received»I like«And so, they could have new matches.
Show me Tinder off STEP 1: Access your account settings
The first thing to do is access Tinder correctly and after that, they will touch the profile icon that appears in the upper right and in this new section, they will touch the icon «settings”(Equipment) that will take you to your account settings.
Show me Tinder off STEP 2: Configure the findings
Once in the section «Set«It should slide down until I get to»Discovery settings«And here, in the option»Show me Tinder«If you should move the ball to the left and with it, this feature of being displayed on Tinder to other users will be temporarily disabled.
Show me Tinder off STEP 3: Confirm
To confirm that your profile was indeed hidden on Tinder, just click «Good“Which is at the top right of this section to get to your profile and then here, just tap the flame icon which is at the top right and you will find a message that clearly tells you that your file is hidden.
Note no: By the way, you can reactivate or display your profile whenever you want, by doing the same procedure, but this time you will have to move the ball to the right of the Show me on Tinder and you’re done.